Home / Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Scroll through these popular departments for contact information you are seeking. A more fully developed Employee Directory will be added in Spring 2016.

OFFICE

PHONE

WEBPAGE

EMAIL

Admissions

903-463-8604

Admissions

admissions@grayson.edu

Advising

903-463-8695

Advising

advising@grayson.edu

Art Gallery

903-415-2610

Art

blackst@grayson.edu

Athletics

903-463-8645

Athletics

mcbrayerm@grayson.edu

Baptist Student Ministry

903-463-8798

n/a

gallagherb@grayson.edu

Bookstore

903-463-8631

Bookstore

grayson@bkstr.com

Business Office

903-463-8718

Business Office

businessoffice@grayson.edu

Campus Police 

903-463-8777

Campus Safety

police@grayson.edu

Canvas Help Desk

Mon-Fri 903-463-8788
6-9 pm 903-647-0092

n/a

help@grayson.edu

Career Services

903-415-2544

Career Services

huffg@grayson.edu

Center for Workplace Learning

903-463-8765

Continuing Education

forresterd@grayson.edu

Continuing Education

903-463-8765

Continuing Education

corderk@grayson.edu

Cosmetology Salon

903-463-8744

Cosmetology Salon

n/a

Culinary Arts Restaurant

903-415-2605

Six Ninety One

bryantj@grayson.edu

Customized Training

903-463-8765

Continuing Education

forresterd@grayson.edu

Disability Services

903-463-8751

Disability Services

hodgej@grayson.edu

Dual Credit / ECHS

903-415-2530

Dual Credit/ECHS

dualcredit@grayson.edu

Facility Maintenance

903-463-8640

Facility Maintenance

popes@grayson.edu

Facility Rentals

903-463-8640

Facility Rentals

rentals@grayson.edu

Financial Aid

903-463-8794

Paying for College

financialaid@grayson.edu

Fitness Center

903-415-2579

Fitness Center

n/a

Foundation / Giving

903-463-8621

Make a Gift

truxalr@grayson.edu

GED Classes

903-463-8784

n/a

n/a

GED Testing

903-463-8742

Testing

testing@grayson.edu

Health Science Center

903-463-8782

n/a

hixch@grayson.edu

Honors College

903-463-8604

Honors College

fairb@grayson.edu

Human Resources

903-463-8770

Employment

jobs@grayson.edu

Institutional Effectiveness

903-415-2592

Institutional Effectiveness

smarrd@grayson.edu

International Students

903-463-8749

International Students

mcclennyb@grayson.edu

Library

903-463-8637

Library

lharris@grayson.edu

Marketing, Publications & Advertising

903-463-8628

n/a

cassells@grayson.edu

Payment Plans

903-463-8718

Paying for College

businessoffice@grayson.edu

President’s Office

903-463-8700

President’s Office

harrism@grayson.edu

Public Information

903-463-8628

Public Information

publicinformation@grayson.edu

Purchasing

903-463-8761

Purchasing

starrm@grayson.edu

Recruiting Office

903-463-8604

Admissions

recruiting@grayson.edu

Residence Hall

903-463-8793

Housing

milesg@grayson.edu

Scholarships

903-463-8621 (Foundation)

903-463-8794 (Financial Aid)

Paying for College

dodsont@grayson.edu

Small Business Development Center

903-463-8787

SBDC

stidhamk@grayson.edu

South Campus

903-415-2500

South Campus

drydene@grayson.edu

Student Life

903-463-8693

Student Life

milesg@grayson.edu

Testing Center

903-463-8724

Testing

testing@grayson.edu

Theatre Box Office

903-415-2610

Drama/Theater

hallb@grayson.edu

Tutoring

903-463-8751

Tutoring

hodgej@grayson.edu

Veterans Affairs

903-463-8692

Veterans

veterans@grayson.edu

Viticulture Center & Vineyard

903-786-2393

T.V. Munson Center

snydera@grayson.edu

Web Administrator

903-415-2638

Web Administrator

daltond@grayson.edu