## **REGULAR BOARD MEETING**

The State of Texas )(

Grayson County Junior College District

County of Grayson )(

At 10:01 a.m. on the eighteenth day of May 2013 the following members were present for the regular session of the Board of Trustees of the Grayson County Junior College District, held in the Administration Building Boardroom on the College campus, Denison, Texas :

Bill McFatridge	- President
Ralph Jones	- Vice President
Ruby Jo Williams	<ul> <li>Secretary</li> </ul>
Dr. Debbie Barnes	s-Plyler - Member
Dr. Mack Broiles	- Member
Jackie Butler	- Member
Ronnie Cole	- Member

Other College staff members present were: Dr. Jeremy McMillen, President; Dr. Brandy Fair, Faculty Association President; Shelle Cassell, Director of Marketing and Public Information; and Linda Blount, Executive Assistant to the President.

President McFatridge called the regular meeting to order.

At 10:02 a.m. President McFatridge announced that the Board would conduct a closed session under the Texas Government Code Section 551.074, for the purpose of discussing personnel matters; and Section 551.072, Texas Government Code, for the purpose of deliberation regarding real property.

The meeting reconvened into open session at 10:35 a.m.

There being no further business, the meeting adjourned at 10:35 a.m.

Secretary

APPROVED AND ADOPTED:

President, Board of Trustees