Skip to main content

Veterans Services Contacts

Have a question? We're here to help at the Veterans Services Office (VSO)!

Call us at 903-415-2615 or email veterans@grayson.edu 

 

Craig R. Greenwood  (U. S. Air Force)

Veterans Services Coordinator

greenwoodc@grayson.edu

903.415.2614

 


Marina Reese

Veterans Benefits Advisor

reesem@grayson.edu

903.463.8692

 


Tommy Ellis (U.S. Army)

Project Coordinator

Center of Excellence for Veteran Student Success

Email: ellist@grayson.edu

Tel: 903.415.2632

 


Ashley Mathis (U. S. Air Force)

Veterans Outreach Specialist

Center of Excellence for Veteran Student Success

Email: mathisa@grayson.edu

Tel: 903.415.2630

 

     

Rolanda Bryant

VSO Administrative Assistant

Email: bryantr@grayson.edu

Tel. 903.415.2615