Home / News Room / 2016 News

2016 News Archive

December

Tuesday, December 13, 2016 — Grayson College names two Presidential Award recipients

Tuesday, December 06, 2016 — Graduation Ceremony Fall 2016

November

Thursday, November 17, 2016 — Grayson College swears in two board members

Tuesday, November 15, 2016 — Spring 2017 Schedule of Classes and Registration Guide

December

Friday, November 11, 2016 — Fall Final Exam Schedule

November

Friday, November 11, 2016 — Grayson College receives awards for work in math and workplace learning

Tuesday, October 25, 2016 — Grayson County Election Info

Tuesday, October 18, 2016 — Grayson College to honor Veterans

Monday, October 17, 2016 — Grayson College Hiring Fair

October

Wednesday, October 05, 2016 — Cynthia Arden Smith Sanders Distinguished Artist Series: Tomoki Sakata, Van Cliburn Finalist Piano Recital

Wednesday, October 05, 2016 — Grayson College in strong financial position according to bond rating agencies

September

Wednesday, September 21, 2016 — Concealed Campus Carry Forums, Survey

Tuesday, September 20, 2016 — Environmental Cleaning, Some Classrooms Affected

Monday, September 19, 2016 — It’s My Life, Student Leadership Series Welcomes Sherri Elliott-Yeary

Friday, September 16, 2016 — Texoma Veteran Benefit Expo

Thursday, September 08, 2016 — Grayson College Foundation to host Miller Barber Viking Challenge

August

Monday, August 22, 2016 — Kathy Hendrick joins Grayson College

Wednesday, August 10, 2016 — Grayson College Instructor Wins AAUW Career Development Grant

Wednesday, July 27, 2016 — One and Done Fall Registration Event

July

Wednesday, July 06, 2016 — Grayson College Selected for Texas Success Center’s Pathways Project

June

Thursday, June 09, 2016 — Foundation Annual Campaign Celebration 2016

Thursday, June 02, 2016 — GC offers summer youth camps

May

Wednesday, May 11, 2016 — Grayson baseball team heads to tournament

Tuesday, May 10, 2016 — Schedule of Classes

Friday, May 06, 2016 — Spring Commencement

Tuesday, May 03, 2016 — Email issues with payroll conversion

April

Wednesday, April 20, 2016 — NTJCAC Softball Players of the Week (April 11-17)

Saturday, April 16, 2016 — Vikings Pull Off Sweep Over Vernon

Saturday, April 09, 2016 — #7 McLennan Outlasts Grayson

Wednesday, April 06, 2016 — Grayson Softball Loses Two At Ranger

Friday, April 01, 2016 — 50th Anniversary Celebration

March

Monday, March 28, 2016 — Vikings Take Down NCTC

Tuesday, March 22, 2016 — Vikings Softball team picks up two more wins at Cisco, TX

Tuesday, March 22, 2016 — NTJCAC Softball Players of the Week (March 14-20)

February

Friday, February 26, 2016 — Grayson College Golf Course Auction

April

Tuesday, February 23, 2016 — Career Connections Career Fair

February

Thursday, February 11, 2016 — Portal Transition and Financial Aid

January

Thursday, January 28, 2016 — University Transfer Day

February

Thursday, January 07, 2016 — Free Math Boot Camp 2016

January

Friday, December 04, 2015 — MLK Celebration with Dr. Michael Sorrell