Skip to main content
Home / Pathways / Vocational Nursing / Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff Information

LVN Faculty

Alice McEachern Alice McEachern
LVN Program Director
Office Phone Number: 903-415-2527
Email: mceacherna@grayson.edu
Office Number: SA111
Beverli Bernie Beverly Berni
LVN Program Professor
Office Phone Number: 903-415-2512
Email: bernib@grayson.edu
Office Number: SA128
Lisa Fair Lisa Fair
LVN Program Professor
Office Phone Number: 903-415-2508
Email: fairl@grayson.edu
Office Number: SA131
Amanda Green Amanda Green-Chancy
LVN Program Professor
Office Phone Number: 903-415-2513
Email: greena@grayson.edu
Office Number: SA129
Melinda Howard Melinda Howard
LVN Program Professor
Office Phone Number: 903-415-2507
Email: howardm@grayson.edu
Office Number: SA130

 

Staff

Josh Lambright Josh Lambright
Administrative Assistant
Office Phone Number: 903-415-2500
Email: lambrightj@grayson.edu
Office Number: SA110
Kolton Hall Kolton Hall
Admissions & Advising Specialist
Office Phone Number: 903-415-2504
Email: hallk@grayson.edu
Office Number: SA114