Home / Current Students / Help Desk / Information Technology Staff

Information Technology Staff

Gary F. Paikowski
Vice President of Information Technology
paikowski@grayson.edu
903-463-8707

Mike Brown
Director of Network Services
brown@grayson.edu
903-463-8772

Casey Ticknor
Director of Administrative Computing
ticknorc@grayson.edu
903-463-8775

Daniel Crow
Assistant Network Director
crowd@grayson.edu
903-475-2626

Jeff Halley
PC/LAN Computer Systems Support Technician
halleyj@grayson.edu
903-463-8769

Aaron Thomas
Computer Support Technician
thomasa@grayson.edu
903-463-8618

Frances Haratyk
Teaching and Learning Specialist
haratykf@grayson.edu
903-463-8788

Jennifer Miller
IT Specialist
millerj@grayson.edu
903-415-2591

James Scoggins
Media Specialist
scogginsj@grayson.edu
903-463-2535