Skip to main content
Home / Employee Resources / Faculty Association

Faculty Association

Welcome to the section of the Grayson College web-site that is dedicated specifically to faculty members.  

Faculty Association Officers for 2021-22

President: Joanna Bryant
President-Elect: Katrinka Bartush
Vice President: Rusty Weatherly
Secretary: Dayna Ford
Treasurer: Billye Cheek

Helpful Links




Many of the forms that were previously found on our Intranet are now located on the forms page.